COSA NOSTRA FAMILY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When you have regular Sunday lunch with your family and things get crazy:)
We are a pretty traditional family, every Sunday my wife, me and my daughters go to my mother in law on lunch, some times other family members join and of course there is a lot of homemade food,but there is a few glasses of wine:)
Fun is guaranteed!
There are from 8 to 88 years of age with there stories :)

All I want to say with this post is that you have to cherish this precious moments and to try to spend as much time you have with your family because they are your real gold!

Glad that we made this picture here :)
It will stay in memory for a long time!

IMG-20171024-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20171024-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

💕💕💕💕IT! Looks like a dream family Hahha

Would not go that far- hahahaha.

Wise words. Life moves fast.

I agree with you- thank you for reply :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @olegw
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 2.78 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @olegw. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Great monochrome!

Nice post. Enjoy your life.

Thank you, I am trying to do my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81