You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_ my journey in life # 6_ Why I was born?_Part 2

in #life7 years ago

This is a very heart-touching post, @theleapingkoala. I felt a great sympathy for you, reading it. It looks like you have been through a lot during your adolescent years. I cannot wait to read the following parts!

Sort:  

Dear @oleg326756,
Thank you very much for your kind sentiment and support.
It makes me happy to know that my personal story is being read and appreciated (despite the sad events). Nothing lasts forever, I am happy to say. And by sharing my life story, I hope I will be able to deliver to others who are having difficulties the message that they should not give up on themselves, because they definitely can make it better.
I hope you will keep reading until the good parts appear ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57