You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should We, As Men , Suppress Our Emotions?

in #life8 years ago

Your post sound very reasonable and logical and I agree with you. But nature doesn't work this way. Just look at the animal kingdom. We are just one species of animals from nature point of view. And looks like old fashion way is more successful right now. Population in so called developed countries is shrinking. But hey I'm not expert in this area, just my humble opinion.

Sort:  

I was going to bring up what you are talking about but I didn't.

Essentially we are mammals and like it or not "natural selection" and "survival of the fittest" applies being genetically wired that way, agree or disagree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44