You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoring Garden Tractor & Homestead Lawn & Garden Day

in #life7 years ago

You have admitted that your trailer and cabin are not hooked up to solar, there is no battery bank or charge controller in them, so why are you still claiming to be off-grid?

More lies...

See http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum for details on this scammer.

Sort:  

STOP SPAMMING MY POSTS WITH YOUR FILTHY STINKING CESSPOOL OF A FORUM!!!!!!!

I have shown again and again how I power things on solar at my property. Everyone can see the videos for themselves.

Poor little man. Ebegging and lying is bad for your health. Should get your blood pressure checked. I think it might be a little high.
Not sure if you noticed but I think your caps lock is stuck on.

The only thing bothering me is nasty trolls harassing me and my family.

Making YouTube videos for a living is a legitimate business. So is selling homemade products.

Go away!!!!

You made your own bed now lie in it.
The grass still does not get 10" tall overnight. Remember banning me now?

I dont even know who you are and I would probably ban you again if you made another channel to harass me with.

I understand it must be difficult to remember all those you have banned for stating fact. How do you keep track of your alt accounts? That would be a large number too.

Your idea of facts must stem from a drug induced state.

I have three channels:

YouTube videos

The Do It Yourself World Electronics

TR Tech Tactical & Survival

No more. Those are real people talking to me on YouTube

Yes Folks make sure you check out this forum and make sure you know where your wallet is at all times.
Troy Reid can not be trusted with anything. He is a weasel and a scum sucking con man.
http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum

Stop spamming my posts with your hate site. People - the site they are spreading is full of hate and its sole intention is to destroy the lives of our family.

Avoid it for your own health.

Would you not be bothered by a group of hate filled trolls trying to destroy every aspect of your life? I would think so!

Yes Folks make sure you check out this forum and make sure you know where your wallet is at all times.
Troy Reid can not be trusted with anything. He is a weasel and a scum sucking con man.
http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37