You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview

in #life6 years ago

I would of ditched him at discovery that he was a dude. I only talk to chicks, preferably blondes...or higher SP accounts, of course.

Yes I am joking. I have to put that in anymore of some wanker will take me to task LOL

Sort:  

Blonde chicks with higher SP would be premium. It's okay to talk to dudes. I do it all the time. They seem pretty harmless.

Oh I am sure you do talk to them all the time!

Hi Denise. Dont be such a stranger, you cant stop by my page any time :)

Get over yourself @old-man-photos ... I already dropped by and checked out your flower and then I read this. The most conversation I have with any dude is one that I gave birth to. He is still under the mother influence, so he is easy to get along with. LOL

Pffft!

Don't spend the .1 tip all in one place. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37