You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Back To My Pack

in #life6 years ago

I am really sorry to hear you were so sick! I have heard that it is supposed to be a bad year for it this year....they may say that every year though lol. Well if you have to be sick, the HF is the time to get it over with! What a nightmare!
During the downtime I checked out weku.io for a spell. It is basically a copy of Steemit. I mean exactly except for all amounts are a bit higher. Dont know if their weku coin will ever be worth something, but I just post the exact that I post on here.

Sort:  

Hi OGP! Oh, most of the reason I got so sick was due to my own stupidity, ran myself way down, but I am back at it:)

I saw that lots of people were hanging out over at weku during the downtime, glad to hear you stayed busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66