Sort:  

You got it right! There was some definite engineering that went into the attachment of the sled to the bike. I took pictures of the kid's ingenuity and meant to post them along with the other stuff, but I was SOO tired last night, imagine that? They used a combination of barb-less wire and tow rope that they braided together and threaded through the bike's frame. I was impressed and amused.

After I left yesterday my son launched one neighbor boy out of the sled and down the ice on his head like a skipping stone. He has a nice mangled goose egg on his temple. Sigh. LOL!

I have a lot of footage, I am going to try to get it edited into a compilation video and post it, because some of the wipeouts are hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85