You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #1: The Journey Has Re-Begun

in #life7 years ago

Well this is what I say all the time. Post what you enjoy. Don't put yourself under any stress. Steemit is a fun place not a work place! Post/read and interact with those that bring you peace and joy!!! Have fun!

Sort:  

You are really the life of my party! You are humorous, wise, and a real, honest to goodness nice person. I am so glad that our paths have crossed because you inspired me to try another area to write about. Because of your idea of #old timers, I had an aha moment.....to start another series of writing on remembering the old times. I already have begun doing an outline for it and had such joy remembering when I was growing up. Thank-you for your inspiration. It is people like you that make my life full and abundant. Again, have a happy 4th of July! :D

Aww thanks so much for the very kind words. I, too, am glad our paths have crossed, and very happy that #oldtimers can be a place of encouragement!

:D - Here's to #oldtimers and all of our success!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54