You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL OF THE CRAZY!

in #life6 years ago

I was about to accuse of you ditching me until I read all of this. I am so sorry about your house. We take care of things way better than people we commit it into. They have no idea how much effort we put in, just to get things to stay the way they are and work. Your dad couldn't resist the vegan treat so he came back again? Guess I have to put my visit on hold till you get another house. I am sorry my Valentine. Keep being positive for me, okay?

Sort:  

Hahaha me, ditch you? Never! It's OK, the house was just waiting for someone else to come into it I think. It's time for a change :) This was from before when my dad was here, he is coming back in November though ;)

I promise to stay positive and I'm actually very excited about the new house, thanks my dear <3

I am glad you are excited about the new house and you see positive in all of this. I admire that a lot. Well done.

How have you been? How is the new house coming along?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51