Science Fiction_"Zombie Diary" {Second Part}

in #life6 years ago


Hi guys.What's up!Today again I have come with another part of story series.I started another yesterday.So, nothing extra just continuing the series.

Let's get this started...


The night has come. Cold incidence has increased several times. When I was lying in bed, I looked down the red notebook. Sleeping beside Minglin Tomorrow his office is in the morning, so it has already fallen asleep. Minglin has no complaints about burning or extinguishing the lamp. There is no problem sleeping in the light or in the dark. So I can go to sleep and relax.

There are many random words written in the notebook pages. Initially, the handwriting is somewhat editable, but as far as the front can go, the writing gets hit. I have learned Chinese very well I have been here for so long. There is no problem to read, write and understand. But these notebooks seem to be cryptic in my writings.

In the early pages, just writing back a story. Someone wants to take her away, but she does not want to go. Such as writing in a place-

I would die today. Death was sure of me. Suddenly I did not hear me. Save and use them for any purpose. At first thought I survived injection. Who is such a great man who saved me? Then there was a doubt in mind. The one who wants to save me, the reason why I am saved, surely he has a purpose. That could be something worse than death. Later I realized that I was right.

My eyebrows were crouched in this place. The boy in notebook survived death, survived from injection. One can only mean that. The boy is a prisoner, sentenced to death. Those convicted in China earlier were shot dead. It was banned in 2010. Now the person is killed by lithal injections.

The question is, what can a government or government party use for a prisoner? Is it something that is worse than death?

I pressed the questions inside the notebook page. The next page does not have much important writing. All things are unclear. For example,

Hungry, hungry, hungry. What can be eaten? Soil? Earth's earth worm? How do I feel when I get worried by eating worms? Thunderbolt will throw the earth in the throats!

Somewhere just the words 'hunger' and 'hunting' are written. Where does that mean all of them! Writing just a few pages in the end,

Palab Palab Palab Palab ......

I do not understand how long the texts are. However, the notebook page will be astonishing even if it is worn for several months or even years.

I took the notebook and pulled the laptop. I Harbin Institute of Technology Professor A few years ago, I had a project with the government for the university. Then some administrative websites were given admin access to me. There were also some websites of police and Detective Branch. I will still be able to access their website if the password is not changed.

The list of the prisoners sentenced and their execution had been executed when I was not looking for any information that was available in a little detail. I could not find Maybe there is no information about the websites I have been given access to. I decided to enter some more websites, which I have no access to. I do not know hacking. I have to log in to the website by guessing the password. The job is simple. The official website has the password for me, a pattern inside them is easily found. On one or two occasions, I logged into some websites. We got the desired list. The name of the convicted accused and the execution of the execution date is written there. What is the reason for the death penalty was written?

The boy we saved was named Lee Kyang, and I saw the picture. She killed six people. His name is also involved in some political crimes and corruption. At the age of 24 was the time when he was sentenced to death. The crime list is very big at such a young age. However, the interesting fact is that even during his execution, he has been given time. A date four years ago. That means he is dead in the eyes of the world. But he is alive. We have seen with our eyes. The behavior of the police was also curious. Does that mean that the Chinese government is doing special work with the convicted prisoners? Or is the Government of the Chinese government without any permission being hidden in the government? As the date of fake death was given on the limited access website, the second possibility was peeped on the head. Because there was no need to show the fake date if the government itself did it. Another event may be that an influential Mafia has overtaken him. In China, many secret but powerful militant or terrorist groups are heard. Li Kyong is also a member of such a secret cycle, who knows! It is not possible to solve this mystery. So, the Bengali curiosity was kept in my own mind.

After a while I went to bed lying on the laptop. Beside Minglin called light nose. He turned around me and turned around. There is an indecent thing in the nose of the girls. But after two years of marriage, I do not feel bad anymore.

Ejecting the lamp, trying to sleep with a hand gently on the lap of Minglín, and then the door opened. Frequent unstable paw Police police think thief. I was scared a little bit. Maybe the police came to arrest me. I have learned some secret information on the official level, I have not admitted the official website. It is not impossible to track my IP address. Again, without a police, a Chinese could be a secret terrorist ring, with Li Kiang involved. I have come to silence seeing their members know about them.

Minglin was gripping up and heard the sound! The two went to the door early on without saying anything. Keeping the eyes of the whale! Not the police, the army came. An army officer is pausing at the door. Two soldiers standing behind the gun in their hands. The officer said,

"Dr. Rizvi Ahmed, please open the door. "

                                                                              (To Be Continued)


First part:  https://steemit.com/life/@ohi786/science-fiction-zombie-diary


 

Hope you felt good  with this series.Sorry for the Grammer problems.And this is collected story.

Thanks to everyone.Specially to @adsactly .This is a community where you can work together and get help for any problem or suggestion of steemit. So,yeah if you want to get the support of their community.you're always welcome to their discord channel...

Here:  https://discord.gg/DNBzj9V  

And also there is been a new project in steemit for making this platform more helpful and better for everyone.It is @project-atlas .You can visit and join there as a member and get rewarded.For this you need to click the link below and join there discord server.Then go their #work proves and type "I was invited by @ohi786" and then go to #steemitname and drop your steemit name and you are done.

Here :    https://discord.gg/6wQR7nG   


 

                                             Lets Work Together


 Image source : www.shutterstock.com & www.pixabay.com

Thanks for reading.And also don't forget to upvote,comment and resteem for sure...  


Until next>>> PEACE <<<     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29