Science Fiction_"Zombie Diary"

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys.What's up!Today I am starting another story series of five days.I haven't wrote any stories yesterday because of this series works.I hope you found the last series good and find this one also good.

Let's get this started.....


Outside the snow was falling. Here it very cold in January. Three degrees below the temperature minus. My car was parked beside a jungle in the city. The place is located near the lozumu peak, tourists visiting Harbin are sometimes present, but today a lonely place.

I was calling Minglin's soft hair, right after the incense is a word in the car window. Minglin screamed me out. I looked at the window. Hearing the heart, the heart jumped. A horrible face is looking at me. What a violent vision in his eyes Finger nails are big. The most horrible is the eye jewel. His eyesight exploded in extra detail. Unusually big eyes are the eyes. The knee collapsed on the road with two handpumps in the window.

I opened the door and wanted to get out, Minglin stopped. I got hold of my hand.

"Do not go out, Rizvi, there can be danger."

"But I think the boy is sick, should help."

"Call the police, do not you!"

"I will do that, but the boy should not leave this way. At least no hospital should be reached. "

I got out of Minglin's hand and got out. The boy is lying on the ground in the backyard. The eyes are open, as if dead. I saw the pulse of the boy. It seems completely normal. But I could not understand why the eyes were so explosive. I noticed the boy's face. Tall, tight tied hair An old jacket on the neck. If you ignore the eyes of both eyes, then like ten Chinese youth, you will see him. Chinese eyes are slightly smaller than usual. And this boy's eyes are almost three times bigger than normal. That's why she looks stupid!

I got up and left the boy. Minglin phoned the police immediately He turned down the cellphone from the ear and looked at me with disturbance. I turned my eyes away. Minglin's eyesight is very intense, and can not be seen for long. I looked at the street and asked him "What did the police say?"

"Coming said. A police patrol patrol nearby, sent it here It will be in 4-5 minutes. We have been here till we are here. "

"Well!"

"Sit in the car, Rizvi, I do not think the place is safe now."

Actually, I looked around and I also felt it. I can not see anyone around. The jungle is nearby too. There will be nothing to do if there is any danger in this lonely place. But hopefully, the police are coming.

I got into the car and lifted Minglin's arm in hand. I said - "Long drive has become soil! Your busy scheduling was so much trouble today that I took out the time ... "

"Your fault! I could move around the car. What was needed to help this ghost? "

"How do you leave a sick man like this?"

"Sick! I think a jumbo !! Have you seen the eyes? "

"Yes I have seen, eXtremely dialed pupil! The shape of the eye was natural, but for some reason it has expanded a lot. "

"I have never seen it. What could be the reason? "

"For psychological reasons, such a fear may occur temporarily if there is danger. That's not so much. Moreover, the boy's eyes do not seem to be in the temporary dialysis. There is a disease, of course, Midiarius; If the disease becomes more expansive, then this disease. This is usually due to oxytocin hormone. But in that case the eyes will not explode so much! "

At that moment a car stopped. Police cars. They have come very quickly. Two policemen from a rugged face We came down and went ahead to us. I dropped the car's glass. The boy's unconscious body showed him. After leaning on him, he said in a shaky voice: "How ruin it is!"

The next police gentleman said, "Sir, it should be arranged to send to the hospital faster."

"Yes, you have to."

Two of the policemen left the bus with a dry thanks to us. Little wonder I saw their behavior.

When I came out of the car, I saw a reddish thing in the looking glass, on the street. A lot like notebooks I got down from the car fast. Minglin said, "What happened again?"

I looked at the notebook and wondered: "It's not a notebook of police, that boy's. The police notebook is not such. "

"And do not even have trouble. Come on. "

I came with the notebook and went to the car. I started the car. Quick to go Minglin seems to be upset. The one who does not like to help later on But what to do, Bengalis blood is lying on my body. I have not been able to leave Bangalpina since China for so many years.

                                                                                         (To Be Continued)

 

Hope you felt good  with this series.Sorry for the Grammer problems.And this is collected story.

Thanks to everyone.Specially to @adsactly .This is a community where you can work together and get help for any problem or suggestion of steemit. So,yeah if you want to get the support of their community.you're always welcome to their discord channel...

Here:  https://discord.gg/DNBzj9V  

And also there is been a new project in steemit for making this platform more helpful and better for everyone.It is @project-atlas .You can visit and join there as a member and get rewarded.For this you need to click the link below and join there discord server.Then go their #work proves and type "I was invited by @ohi786" and then go to #steemitname and drop your steemit name and you are done.

Here :    https://discord.gg/6wQR7nG   


 

                                               Lets Work Together


Image source : www.shutterstock.com & www.pixabay.com

Thanks for reading.And also don't forget to upvote,comment and resteem for sure...  


Until next>>> PEACE <<<    
 


Sort:  

Super post! Keep up with posting this breathtaking material.

thanks...I will continue this series for sure nicely

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10