Success Tips 101: Be positive

in #life5 years ago

PicsArt_04-10-09.42.58.jpg

Choosing to be positive with your thoughts, words and actions will be the best decision you will ever make for yourself. Positivity is the key to a successful and happy life.

Positivity does not mean the absence of challenges. It is a mental decision taken to be optimistic. Positivity is something you consciously practice. It is something you choose to do. It is something you become better at, the more you practice it.

You can train your mind to interpret things in a calmer and optimistic way. The reason you will not get depressed about something that could get another person depressed is that you choose to interpret and accept it differently.

Positivity is mental energy that will shields you from depression, anxiety, fear and other negative vibes.

Positivity will help you attract positive people and positive things into your life.

However, to remain positive, you should always be mindful of your thoughts. Everything starts from the mind. If what is in your mind is not positive, then it will influence your words and actions. What I personally do is that I observe my thoughts and switch immediately I discover I am not thinking about what I want to attract to myself. And this has greatly helped me to become a more positive person today.

Positively change your thoughts, words and actions and see how things will dramatically change for good in your life.

Image credit: google.com

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Success is a move from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.
(Winston Churchill)

A positive though attract positivity towards oneself while a negative thought attract negativity towards oneself. It Is our choice to decide which type of thought occupies our mind. Negative thought or positve thought?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Our thoughts are seeds, it grows in the direction we choose

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88