You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of My Favourite Personal Productivity Tips

in #life7 years ago

@cryptofiend, that was an awesome post. . I'm an "addicted facebooker". If facebook were to be giving rewards like steemit, then I would have been a millionaire. But Just recently, my mobile phone spoiled, so I haven't been participating much on social media, because I am using my computer which is not handy to connect the internet. Guess what I noticed; I just became much more productive, sensible and useful.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing you experience - I think it makes a lot of sense because things like social media can be a major time sink that soaks up your energy if you use them before you do any work. I think like with all things moderation is the key and if you find yourself becoming too dependent on them setting some limits or parameters can be beneficial.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47