You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Changing - My Steem Power is more than what I make in 6 months!

in #life8 years ago

I hear you there...
Literally have worked full time with a wife and kid for nearly 3 years in crypto paying out of pocket for quite a bit of the stuff I volunteered to do. I did it personally because we have to find solutions to today's problems and my god if steemit isn't one of the brightest potential solutions I have ever seen....

Hey Ts, if you ever want to help me out, I am more than willing to toss you some extra $$ if the platform holds up and the steem prices reflect a value that enables me to do so. I sincerely believe that because of all the amazing people on here though...that it will. :)

Sort:  

My ex left me because I'm broke and have poor health. Ah well. I'm now finally daring to believe in the future. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65