You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Next EP Will Be On Steem before Spotify

in #life6 years ago

This is cool. I have begun reading just last week about how blockchain technology can cut the middleman and get music from the artist to the listener. As a music writer - with writers block too! - I am so open to this. Gone would be the days of having to be discovered by someone who can promote you, etc. Now the artist fate is in their hands. The people are the ones who decide.
Its fantastic. I wish I was born later so I would have more time with all these wonderful changes that are happening.
I would love to know more about your endeavor.
Good luck! your luck will be ours as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99