You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Time (A True Story)

in #life7 years ago

Ha! This is massive, creative and excellently presented. You are good and this got me speechless. I did got it wrong for real and was thinking the post was about SEX. You killed me with suspense and was looking forward to read how things went as your first time but got thrilled when the narration was totally different from my thought! You are 100% brilliant and I admire your intelligence and sense of creativity. Thanks for using this awesome post to train my mindset and thinking. How I wish you're beside me I have a light punch for you😂😁😀. Thanks and keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a nice and encouraging comment. I'm going to try to do more comical stuff, there is just so much less stress in it. I hope to see you around again. Have a lovely day.

You're welcome, its amazing reading through and looking forward to more. I'll always be here. Thanks💖 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57