🎉 INTRODUCING GROWTHLEAGUE! (Growth Mindset Vs. Fixed Mindset)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians, allow me to introduce the most valuable channel on the internet!

Screen Shot 2017-08-13 at 7.54.36 PM.png

  • Below is my introduction video for GrowthLeague. On the channel, I will be documenting my journey of self-development through five very important areas of life: physical, mental, emotional, spiritual and financial. I will be sharing videos of myself growing in those key areas of life and achieving the many goals I've set for myself in each sector.

  • Through my progress videos, I hope to engage and motivate my audience to go out and achieve their goals with me! I plan on cultivating a community of inspired and action oriented individuals looking to make a real difference in their lives. Together, we will make up YouTube's brightest community of go getters.

Join the LeaGue, adapt the 'G' mindset (as explained in the video) and let's get growing!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @odoncrypto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thanks, Horserace!

welcome here Odoncrypto ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you, Khunfarang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59