Wellcome to myself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

hello.jpg

Hi, Steem!

So, who am i?
I'm web developer from Russia. About 11 years i make different websites. The practical psychology is my fond for many years. It help me very much in my life. I love cooking in free time. It's my fond too. Ok.

What led me in Steemit?
One year ago i started learn all about cryptocurrencies. Few months later i began to mine. I read about cryptocurrencies and their practical application. When the turn came to Steem i knew about Steemit. But my path on Steemit began only now.

What I expect from the Steemit?
So, that's main question. First of all for me it's the opportunity to talk about myself as a simple Russian person. About how I live, how I develop my skills in a something new for me. Also I will write on various topics that interest me. And i hope will be interesting to you.

Ok. Do not judge strictly my English. I hope my participation in this project will help me to study it better.
See you.

Sort:  

good to see you here sir i m also web developer

thank you so much

Congratulations @odin13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @odin13! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @odin13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50