You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOGRAPHING MY FAVORITE SNAKE TODAY

in #life6 years ago

Good shots! Having a favourite snake sounds really weird to me, but I'm beginning to understand. It's a beautiful animal, though in a scary way.

Sort:  

Having a favourite snake sounds really weird to me

I know! How can someone choose just one? There are so many wonderful options out there, I had a hard time making the choice and choosing a favorite, so I know what you mean. You must just like them all, huh, @ocrdu?

Not exactly what I meant; it sounded to me like having a favourite murderer, but I'm slowly coming around. Very slowly and from a safe distance 8-).

Honestly I say @papa-pepper is very brave and able to take phothography about snakes permit me resteem @papa-pepper and please check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73