You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the White Man is Viewed by Other Colors

in #life6 years ago

That bull run means nothing. Remember they said these bots would increase the value because it would create demand?

I remember:

https://steemit.com/piglet/@church-of-piglet/4bmhnn-hear-ye-a-short-message-from-the-high-priest-of-the-church-of-piglet-himself

Maybe @katharsisdrill has some pointers for you, he publishes in several places with different reward mechanisms.

I would hate to see you stop publishing entirely.

Sort:  

I don't want to stop, I'm just grouchy about this flak. Seems to come up a few times per month. Then to brush it off, carry on, talk about the experience; first two comments are about not reading... I'm grouchy. Seemed like a big waste of time within minutes after publishing.

If the stupid with short attention spans annoy you, you have a hard life ahead of you. Maybe you should just add them to your mute list and then have another look at the comments you get. I don't know. Maybe it helps. You do have readers, you know.

What is white and runs through the desert?

I know there's good stuff going on, all is not lost. I have a bad habit of being distracted by the bad shit though. They seem to be amplified. I know people read and enjoy. Just grouchy today.

I don't know the answer after thinking about it for a couple of hours.

A herd of yoghurt.

Just going full comment circle here.

nonameslefttouse, i didn't mean to affend, just said how i felt at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77