You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrot Beers?

in #life5 years ago

Arsefeathers of some chickens, now that cannot be good. Except maybe for a cock>(sounds rude for some reason, so maybe better this:) rooster in heat.

So the carrot thing was a rather pleasent surprise, was not expecting that. Seen a Jasper (or is it written Jesper) Carrot a few times on telly, in a series called the detectives.

You'll be at a 100% nightvision by now I guess. How does one know rabbits have a 100/100 perfect vision? Well, ever seen a rabbit wear a pair of glasses?

Enough of that already... Have a great one mate!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Ah Jasper Carrot!! I remember him and that show. I wonder if he is still alive?

Yes indeed. I appear to be seeing absolutely perfectly in the dead of the night although the good part days it's because the light is on. Pfft!!!

Cheers mate!!

Jasper is 74 and and still alive and kickin'. (At least according to Wikipedia.)

It helps my nightvision too, when the lights are on it is excellent. Hurray for the invention of light!

On to my second Grimbergen Double.

Skoll!

Skol!!!

I had to change that three times as my phone attempted to change it to skill, skull then ski!?

Hurrah for the light and cheers dude!

I seem to be able to find furniture in the dark with my toes already. Night vision would be less painful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67