Sort:  

I know. I despair of these upstarts with their strange notions!! I should call him out for a duel!! ;0)

Battle of the spreadsheets. (He'd probably would be to busy sucking off his soup spoon.)

Red alert, load the photon torpedos. Get ready for a type off spreadsheetfight. Raise the anti soup shields, full max. Man the battle keyboards!

Make it so! 😄⚔️

Haha, I love those kind of battles!!

Macros at the ready, fire!!!

!ENGAGE 30 !!

They're the best! Get him locked up in an ever lasting macro-loop!

(Thx for the Engage mate!)

Lol, a pleasure!!

I think he might already be caught up in a macro loop!!! :0D



@oaldamster you have received 30 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69