You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Guy Beers!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Harmonising the natural wut...? 😁👌

The second one sure was one for the brave of heart. Just like a beer which had a pigs dong dangling in it for a bit, the idea might be innovative and daring, one could easily predict though that its taste would be a wee bit terribly awefull.

Mushrooms do taste well in something that has beer in it. Dipped in beerdough actually and then deep fried, served with garlic sauce. And of course with a fine season beer to drink.

Have a great weekend!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Haha, someone caught my gibberish! :0D

I thought that about mushrooms which is whyi thought, get, this might be rather good! I can still see how it might work. Maybe if they tinted it down a bit of maybe if they just wanted them, lol!!

Cheers dude!

Gibberish is my favorite kind of speech. 😄

My beer sure will be without mushrooms or pigs dong dip tonight. A spelt grain one, at least and perhaps a Gouden Carolus, the whisky infused one.

Proost!

Sometimes its best to be safer! I am on a bourbon barrel dark beer just now, its flipping lovely!

The shop I go to sells the Gouden Carolus whisky one now, it is a giant bottle though. Like a champagne bottle!

That sounds very nice indeed, enjoy!

Great that you can get the Gouden Carolus! That 0.7 liter bottle I know too. After finishing one of those you probably can call it a day, hahaha. One for the holidays.

Still have a 0.33 one, but I let it stay capped for now. Got a Leute Bokbeer, last round, then it is off to a horizontal position. 😁

In that case I think I will aim to get one for a night. It's will be like defeating a dragon!

Sounds nice, don't know how much I've got left in me, horizontal beckons soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32