You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Ok

in #life5 years ago

It is thursday, everything is set. Beer? Check. Ready for another episode of...

A new chapter, something's different. El Jeffe is there to take one for the team. It's a dirty job but someone 's got to do it.

Sort:  

Hehe, I really will have to come up with something for Thursday's! Lol :0)

You will, all in good time. 😎👍

Probably more Uncle Boom ;0D

The spin-off; The Young Uncle Boom. ☺
"...As I stood there on the top of the building, looking down over the rim, I saw my old 'dark' me scatered all over the place. Fuck paradoxes, it was time to right things wrong..."

And then over time he starts to become more grim, like some time-travel karma-curse...

Or... What nobody would expect, of course is that...

When my grandfather, on mothers side, would tell my brother and me bedtime stories, when we were kids, he would make a huge build up. A complete movie was triggered in my young brain. Exciting, lot of tension in the air.

And then, as it would get to an almost too exciting part he'd say: "Well, now it is time for you both to sleep, I'll tell the rest of the story next time."

Leaving my brother and me wide awake for hours after. Us trying to finish the story ourselves, as he never did, hahaha.

Anyway, if there was a Steem-booky to place a bet, I'd put a tenner on that Uncle Boom will return in one way or another. 😁

Heheheheh...

What if...

Nah, I had better not. I wouldn't take a bet against you on that one!

Will know next thursday... 😁👍

And for now I'll hit the sack.

Weird expression that is. Think I would pass out, off to bed, sounds better. :-)

I'm off to pass out too!! or sack hit, or something!! catch ya dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58