All booked up and lots of places to go

in #life7 years ago

The weather is great.

And the agenda overfull.

Mastering the ceremony

Seems my foster brother and his soon to be wife will have great weather on their special day this week. And I am kind of getting the hang of being the master of ceremony that day. It is one of the many exciting things that are on the agenda the coming weeks. All booked up and lots of places to go. June 21st will be the day summer starts here in Oldambt and there is more room in the agenda. That is when Arnhem comes in sight, Bitcoin town of Nederland, in the summer, which is a great time to be there. And Nijmegen, and... Ah well that is for the summer to come.

So, I'll have to leave other things to be, like how the cryptocurrency market is doing. Or keeping an eye on how things are going at Steem. Posting, replying, voting and all that, guess I have to prospone that a wee bit for the time being. Now, a Steem cold turkey will not work for me, but I'll have take it a few notches down. All experiences ahead might be a nice inpiration for future posts. This week already is going to rock and the weather is supportive for some of the events to come. Making some great memories with others is one part of it. Looking forward to that part.

Fully booked up agenda, here I go!

Have a great one!


Booked up and lots of places to go

image cc-by-sa @oaldamster

Sort:  

Busy time ahead of you ;-) @oaldamster
Good thing the weather is kinda warm.

Yes, quite busy, lots of fun stuff too, @jpoaldamt. :-)
And it is indeed warm, already got sunburn in neck and so on. Taking care of the window-frames, high on a ladder, sun burning in the back... Ah well, you know how it is.

At least I'll be tinted for the ceremony, mostly reddish, so the guests have an easy time spotting me, hahaha. ;-)

June? June? June? busy weekend in June :(
when in June? tweet me haha

After 18th of june, then I have room in my agenda. Will contact in time via Tweet PM. ;-)

that weekend is booked - remember the tickets I sent you via email before?
I have another set for that - but this June and we're going :(
tweet indeed

It is not locked for that weekend Ivy. My agenda is booked full until 19th of june. After that I have room to plan a trip. So, summertime somewhere, okay? We 'll PM in Twitter about when. All in good time Ivy. ;-)

okay! great to know its not
gotta go offline for now
just spilt water on my laptop - drying it up
sighs

Oh ooh, water and computers mix badly. Hope it survived.

Ehm... no I don't know how it is with window-framing. But I'm pretty sure I'll get that tinted colour soon too with all the (outdoor) maildelivery coming up. :-)

That last thing I was hinting at. ;-)

Nice post @oaldamster

You are welcome :)

Nice post!

If I can find the time I will also visit Arnhem the 28th of May!

That date is too soon for me. :-) My agenda has room for Arnhem somewhere after june 18th.

Thanks for the info, did not know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66