You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became Vegan and How YOU can do it TOO!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is admirable, even noble. I've tried to go vegan twice in my life, but sadly I'm like a leopard who can't change her spots. I'm not so much a carnivore as I am a foodie, and could simply never deny myself what my tastebuds desire.

Good for you though.
Great post.

Sort:  

Haha aww at least you gave it an honest go! I am a huge foodie too and outlined it a bit more in my introduction post. But basically instead of thinking about what I couldn't eat I turned it around to creating new and exciting foods! So to me being Vegan is like being introduced to a whole new world of food.

Thanks for reading it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56