You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving money for the rainy days

in #life7 years ago

That's the way to do it... I certainly believe in saving and actually here's why I do, or worked hard on doing as much as I can: I save put 10% of my income aside in saving - never touch it. Only for emergency situations. And 10% in Charity - I spend those every month to help poor people or people in need. And 10% I put aside for investments - Whether real estate, stocks, businesses or very soon crytpos. Thanks for sharing those valuable advice with you @andywong31

Sort:  

wow! great work you did with your money my friend! thanks for sharing your knowledge and for dropping by! see you around buddy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47