You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Life and Love, Fears and Feelings.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bittersweet like a coffee with a little zucchero in it. The melody starts well and ends in wine. Sorry for your loss, it's easy for us to ignore it and forget it and to only see the bitterness and to reject it. When it's dark and we want to move on we crave for a little light.

PS: Found a post that may help: https://busy.org/p/@vm2904/how-to-cope-with-grief-personal-experience-original-photographs-and-thoughts

Sort:  

Thank you dear - even though I dealt with that kind of grief already [cool post though!!!]
I like my coffee with no sugar though ahahaha kidding :D I got what you mean ;)
I'm at this state now - craving for a little light...not knowing though if I want moonlight or sunlight...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67