1.0 - Begin with Esteam

in #life8 years ago

Just a part of what is going on in my life that I am willing to share and talk about here.

My name will be kept anonymous until further notice or none at all. I can tell you generally who I am and what I am about.

I will speak to my self as N as for my name Ntex.

So to start I will begin with what I am currently thinking about until my phone dies. All introductions aside I really want to speak my mind in a lot of different areas of my life that I currently am not doing so. I am striving for a life in witch my thoughts, feelings and actions are in alignment with mortality. Progressive right action in the world to manifest my reality that I truly want and that is truly for me.

This goes to show what is really going on in my life. I am currently in a job in witch I am told what to do. Yes and of course most people have jobs life this. "It's my job to be told what to do" is what I have adopted a an "order follower" or "slave". This implies that I ha e to take orders form someone. Someone who would be called the "masters" or "controllers".

Continuing on with the topic of control I want to mention some key works to better understand what I am getting at. Some are controlling class, hierarchy, oligarchy.

10/15/16

Finding yourself in the blending of originally, individual and personally in the next topic.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ntex! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42