You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner beauty

in #life6 years ago

Changes must begin within us. Otherwise, there is no point. In fact, you women are too nanny with us men. You all pamper us. And then you reap the fruits of your excessive kindness towards us. The entire beauty industry is built on your desire to please us.

Sort:  

Yesterday I watched the movie "Mother!" (Darren Aronofsky). I'm still impressed by the sacrifices of women.

Oh I haven't watched it... I will! :)

We will discuss this topic once again after viewing

Yes of course! Thank you for the suggestion :))

Well thats true but as you very well said, changes must be done for us, not to please others.. But I still cannot find any meaning in changing who we are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62