You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindset of Success - Get Your Mind Right

in #life7 years ago

A positive mindset can take one a long way, no question. The esoteric phrase "so above, so below" comes to mind. Being agnostic, my feeling is that the above is of the spirit/mind and the below the world about us, which mimics the mindset approach very well.

It's always great to have science backing up such theories, which Dr. Dweck seems to have supplied in this case.

Interesting stuff!

Sort:  

so above, so below

I love that phrase. I'll be adding it to my mantras for sure. I highly recommend Mindset if you get a chance to read it.

Just noticed your thoughts are now worth two cents ! Congratulations, Buddy! 😎

Hang on, I'm a shooting star!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58