You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read This > Steemit Need Investors Too!

in #life6 years ago

Just bought my minowhood a couple of days ago for 0.00024 btc/steem. It felt a bit guilty at first yet a lot of online friends saw it as an investment and support for steem.

You may call it an investment (up 10% since purchase) yet truthfully it makes me feel like a kid with a new toy! With the slider one csn curate for days! 😎

Sort:  

P.S. It is my feeling, too, that the tag wars can only be resolved with software solutions. You can't (or shouldn't) beat up an investor for playing the system as it allows one to use it.

What is minowhood? Should I get in on it?

Minnowhood is cool. It kicks in at 500 SPs. You get a cool sliding bar to allow you to set the percentage (up to 100%) of power in your upvote so you can normally give some kind of upvote throughout your session.

0.00024 btc (about $2 at the time) for a steem seemed like a good time for a trade as well.

Just checked your wallet, @gumbotrader, and with 700+SPs my guess is that you are even a bigger fish than a minnow. 😎

So, I think I have 0.007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67