Still alive, I promise

in #life7 years ago

Sorry for going pretty much missing for a little while.

Real life called and needed to borrow me.

I'm working on getting STEEM-POCALYPSE all caught up, as I'm two days behind on it (But I really needed the rest after my expedition into real life) and I will hopefully have it all sorted out by sometime tonight.

I also have a few things to share with you guys. But STEEM-POCALYPSE comes first.

Still alive. Still plugging away at STEEM-POCALYPSE

Sort:  

"Here kitty kitty kitty!" leaves food outside the diner for @novaatebatman . Leave food outside for those missing cats and eventually they'll come back. :)

[smells a seaweed omelette and moseys over to it] "Ohhhh... Seaweed!" [nibble nibble] <3

Omelette, now i know what to eat quick, darn I love me some omelette

@noaatebatman, I hope you are doing well. Still in my prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66