You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Great Pretender

in #life6 years ago

DAFUQ! U a cleary a mess and a piece of shit aren't ya too? What got me while reading ur post was not that u shame that most of ur readers a worthless piece of shit na that's fine :D but duuude what da fuck! U got a book over here? Damn ok ok. We got a deal over here...I AM GONNA READ dat piece of sheit. Hope it is good. You are able to entertain ur reader y...but writing a book tho (even if i consider 129 p a brochure) is different. Lemme se what we have over here...in the meantime good jab someone is able to entertain the pleb over here!

Sort:  

That's nothing brother. I have tons more sitting on my computer.

Waiting till I get famous so I can just get a book deal with a publisher and be done with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73