You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eco-Products We Should All Try At Least Once (1 of 3)

in #life6 years ago

Excellent, I’m always looking out for extra ways to cut down on my waste. My KeepCup is one of my favourite possession at the moment, I feel so much less guilty when I get a coffee to go now!

Have you watched any of the climate lab series from Vox? they are pretty spectacular in my opinion. This video popped into my mind while reading you post today.

I look forward to seeing the other products you come up with!

Sort:  

Oh I haven't yet. That's cool. Didn't know they had that for coffee. I only heard abt the issue involving Starbucks and all that. Lol.

Will check. :) Looks like Climb Lab is a nice YT channel. :) Oh perfect. I'm thinking of a food waste article. Hahaha and I found something there.

Yeah will post the other two soon. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44