You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Financial Crisis that is Looming on us.

in #life6 years ago

I have been hearing about this financial crisis since the beginning of this year and it is really scary given the fact that my country, Nigeria, is just coming out of reccession. I just hope my governmwnt takes account of this by making policies that will cushion the effect of this said financial crisis.

Sort:  

I believe that we, people who understand what is happening and who have the vital energy to change something, must build our own wonderful new world. Even in this social network, there are huge problems with the distribution of money. Therefore, I developed algorithms for media-platform (or social network), in which good content and good authors will be evaluated. And I'm currently searching for like-minded people, who're ready to put their skills and strength into this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72