Story : Beloved Who Not Considered

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Beginning to recognize it from wrong number push ..
coincidence he is a man, and after that incident he trusss contact aq ..

do not know then no affection .. because it's every contact I'm pretty jutek each in asked.
but I salute him, he still ajah contact me even though I have installed a barrier wall in our midst.

after so long we communicate via handfhone, finally we meet also.
but not in public. know my status and he's already there who have. cieee ....
so each of our meetings, always done in secret. and itupun in the car .. hahahah ..

over time, I feel I started to love it even I forget when I already have a lover, as if he will know what I feel .. tiba2 one night he menelfonku .. and realin feelings, the same feelings that I also feel .. OMG gi mna nih ... I do have a lover but I also love him.
without A I U E O, I immediately accepted it.

I finally had a relationship with him is almost a month. on the other hand I am a person, after a long thought and I feel sorry for my first lover, I even willing to decide him without any obvious reason and chose to stay with my affair ..

I know my current boyfriend (Herky) still has a lover before I exist in his life. but I never forced him to leave his lover like I did to (Reza) my Ex.
to be countinue guys ...

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @NONASWEETY

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60