The Politically Correct Version of My Last Post

in #life6 years ago

Happy! Happy! How are you? I'm swell!

There seems to be a widdle bit of trouble on this end though.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Politically Correct Version.jpeg

Uh-oh!

Some mean people lied to me! Eek! I forgive them. And I don't want to associate with them any longer. Not everyone! Just them; the poo-poo heads. The rest of you are safe!

Isn't that exciting!

I think it is.

I have my own opinion about the use of bidbots. Don't worry though! I'll keep that to myself as to not offend anyone, especially the robots themselves! I didn't know robots cry, but I do now. Lesson learned.

Please continue being you. I shall do my best to be my best version of me, for you! I hope I do it right!

If there are any other poo-poo heads who try to get in my way, that's okay! Accidents happen.

I've been thinking about quitting.

I won't though!

I still have a lot of fun when I'm not feeling icky about those poo-poo heads. Life can be frustrating some days. I have a tendency of letting it all out. I shall do a better job of holding it all in from now on. If people want to treat me like a piece of meat, I'll bring the sauce!

I shall try my best to do a better job of bottling up my anger and frustrations so I too can someday become a model Steemian, like everyone else!

Maybe someday even Ned will like me and I can tell him the story about the time I used his invention to become a millionaire. For now though, I better just let everyone do their jobs and get it right because I know they will. If I didn't have faith in this place, I would have been gone a long time ago. That's just how I am.

Poo-poo heads are everywhere in life. They don't bring me down as much as it seems. I'm just a lion and I roar.

leon.jpeg

Rawr!

Often, when I open my big mouth, I leave out many important other details. What happens then is my point gets lost and I'm misunderstood. This is why I don't sit around often and try to say smart things.

If I'm talking about how some have failed to live up to my standards, that does not mean I'm talking about everyone. Just the poo-poo heads.

Many of you have done great things for me. Often, I thank you for it. Quite often. And when I do, I actually mean it, because I have no reason to bend down and kiss your ass like one of those poo-poo heads.

Oopsie. It looks like I screwed up a bit with my politically corrections. We'll just have to let that one slide though.

So, I wish you all a good night, or day; whatever. I might take a few days off from here. Obviously things are starting to get to me again and I'm losing my mind so I need to go find it. I do hope you can understand.

Thank You

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Sorry. I'll do better."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

The wonderful thing about Steem being a decentralized platform is that you don't have to care about what the poo-poo heads think you know, they can keep their poppy thoughts on their shitheads lol, if someone is attacking you for being bad, they should just go attack the abusers instead of crazy people like you with wonderful information (well, thats a lie.... but ok).

Just ignore the poopy heads, i'll miss your vagina art and menstruation art if you go away :-(

I'm not going anywhere. You fucking maniacs are what keep me around, every goddamn time.

Vagina art HA, so I'm not the only one who sees it- does that mean I'm not warped or that we both are? ;)

Least tell me there was a female or booze involved. I check in on steemit and I see yet another post by Mr. laughs and giggles himself. I’m just thinking you are having an amazing and productive day. So I toss some of them an upvote. You see I’m entwined in my own little world of hellish fun right now.

monster.png
I’m trying birth another monster. It has been dragging on for a week now. Well that not fair to say I enjoyed most of it and am now I've gotten round to the writing portion of it have been for a couple of days. But at this point I’m fucking commented and I hate to admit it publicly but internally I’m fucking loving putting the time and effort into something.

Now a couple of hours ago in my haze of hell I read some of what you have written today. I can tell it’s not been a swell day for you. That fucking sucks. Fuck those people. Stop engaging with the swamp. Let them eat the shit it’s what they enjoy doing anyways.

You go make wonderful art created with talent and effort and tie it in with some great storytelling or whatever the hell you enjoy doing. It's your blog its your space-- omg please don't make it a safe space. If you start making paintings of dead cats I’ll take the hint lol.

This unhappiness is a soul killer and makes life shifter than it needs to be. Make some changes and accept those changes. If you think people only comes here to comment for an upvote stop upvoting comments for a few weeks or for life.

Support the content and people you want to see succeed. I don’t always have time to read all your blogs hence why I might drop my small upvote on them but don’t leave a comment back further trying paying my respect to the work. Maybe getting a further good time out the engagement and I can only hope you get something out of it in return as well.

I come here for the engagement. You are someone I can more than stand and while we might have some miss understanding from time to time I at least think we more than enjoy the time. I could comment anywhere on steemit. There a lot of shitty places that would jam my mouth full of dollar bills. Those bills are covered in the shit they swim in. I don’t like the taste of fucking shit.

Don’t feel a need to upvote on the comments. Find some source of happiness and power though the hardship of the bullshit this place has all over its walls! I miss you already even though there like 4 blogs from you in like 24 hours.

GD it I think I’m doing steemit wrong??? Why some people could have gotten 2 or 3 blogs out of this comment. I must be doing this wrong. Cheers its 2 am i'm having a grand o time some drink.

I'm having a bad week. A bad two weeks maybe. I enjoy voting for comments though. I enjoy talking. I don't like wasting my time on people who are just using me though. If that makes me a bad guy these days I'm screwed then because I'm not changing. I need to chill the fuck out though. Too nutty for this place.

What's that one art style where people are tossing/flinging paint at the canvas? Create beauty from that anguish and chaos that is looking to escape.

Some times you just need go out in nature and enjoy it getting away from things. It really is getting so nice outside when its down downpouring cats. To much of a place like this compounded with life's own downpours can be a hard thing to deal with.

I've been thinking about quitting. I won't though!

:)

I might take a few days off from here. Obviously things are starting to get to me again and I'm losing my mind so I need to go find it. I do hope you can understand.

:)

Rest easy. Looking forward to more of your work.

I trolled one of the elephants to spare you the task and maybe make you smile, I dunno. My gift to you.

That was some good trolling. These damn elephants...

I think you should become more thick-skinned. You're not a newbie here and you know how not everyone will act by your ethics code. We can't see eye to eye with everyone, nor should we. And you can't change those annoying I-know-everything people, neither the ass-kissers, nor the huge-vote buyers or the scammers and liars.

Says the person who had a similar breakdown two days before and wanted to quit, but guess... she didn't :P

My other post was supposed to be about the reason why I stopped my experiment. I wanted to explain why I was self voting again. I had to be honest. There are still many people who I can at least try to help but I can't be shooting myself in the foot and making sacrifices for nothing. So whatever, I tried, that experiment is done and really, I can't support everyone anyway.

But yeah, you're right. I need to chill the fuck out.

I need to read that again, I think (different time zones- too sleepy to understand last night :P)

And unless you' re a huge whale with a 100$ vote strength, getting 5-6 posts on a daily basis and upvoting them, then I can't see why self voting is wrong. Especially when you can reap the benefits of both author and curator rewards to get more SP and give bigger upvotes to people you like and you think have value to offer.

We cannot be Mother Teressas for everyone, but we can help out anyway that we can, even if in some people's eyes our help looks like crumbs.

Be like a cucumber! Be cool! :P
(to paraphrase the famous simile)

Poo. I will bring my own sauce.

Why must you make me laugh at a time like this! I'm attempting to chill the fuck out. I went crazy again.

Lol, nothing tastes like crazy feels. Or something like that :0)

I'm glad you aren't leaving...I was in a state of pure panic for a moment!
Try not to let the poo-poo heads get you down.....but don't bottle it up inside....let the anger flooooooowwwwww....

They don't get me down. They piss me off and I fly off the handle. I get loud and push people away. I said this once already but it's so nice I'm saying it twice. I need to chill the fuck out.

Never go full Andrarchy. Just don't.

He went full himself.

At the risk of greatly offending you because you are BFFs and soul mates and more of those things: I wrote this with him in mind and my tongue in cheek. I don't much like him, you see.

Fuck being offended.

That's the spirit!

I wasn't being entirely serious, it prevents me from snapping.

Screenshot (383).png

That's the spirit, indeed.

I hate such coincidences, I hope there's no conspiratorialist watching. At least I didn't call you "my man".

Well, if you will be out there in the cold searching for your mind all on your own, would you like to employ me to run the search for you? I think I have a ten years experience in losing and finding minds (mine though).

Don't let the poo-poo heads win. Eat lots of beans. Fart in their general direction.

So, I wish you all a good night, or day; whatever. I might take a few days off from here. Obviously things are starting to get to me again and I'm losing my mind so I need to go find it. I do hope you can understand.

I concluded those poo poo heads pissed you off my friend. It’s good to take a break I understand, take a good break and find peace my friend. Frustrations and angers reduces the IQ, till we see you here again. I remain your loyal follower. Find peace and be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94