You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Politically Correct Version of My Last Post

in #life6 years ago

The wonderful thing about Steem being a decentralized platform is that you don't have to care about what the poo-poo heads think you know, they can keep their poppy thoughts on their shitheads lol, if someone is attacking you for being bad, they should just go attack the abusers instead of crazy people like you with wonderful information (well, thats a lie.... but ok).

Just ignore the poopy heads, i'll miss your vagina art and menstruation art if you go away :-(

Sort:  

I'm not going anywhere. You fucking maniacs are what keep me around, every goddamn time.

Vagina art HA, so I'm not the only one who sees it- does that mean I'm not warped or that we both are? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89