The First to Solve This Riddle Wins 5 SBD (Contest Closed! We have a winner!)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@NoNamesLeftTouse The Writer/Artist Himself here
and
I have a riddle for you.

Riddle.jpeg

The riddle is the image above and the answer is said often by those who work hard and dream big.

Good Luck

*The first to answer correctly in the comment section wins 5 SBD.
linebreak1

EDIT: It's been nearly two hours and this still hasn't been solved. The prize is now 7 SBD.
EDIT #2: Hint - Hotdogs (Everyone who took a guess earlier has been notified of this change.)

linebreak1

WINNER!!!

@dreemit was close enough with her answer:

When will I catch up on sleep? When I'm dead.

I was looking for "Catch up on some sleep" or "Catch up(ketchup) on some z's"

Close enough!

Congratulations @dreemit!
7 SBD's will arrive in your wallet shortly!

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I should be around for the next few hours to declare the winner."
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

Hotdogs would be associated with something cheap and easy. If you want to succeed, don't sell out.

That is not the answer. Sorry!
(I'm being such a Canadian... I think I said "sorry" at least 50 times...)

Hot dogs...now instead of blood I'm seeing ketchup lol

Certainly doesn't look like relish!

When will I catch up on sleep? When I'm dead.

So close .... I'll have to accept that as the answer!

WINNER!!!

The answer was...

Catch up on some sleep! Catch up(ketchup) on some zzz's would have been accepted as well.

Being an insomniac I am always 'catching up on sleep' or rather...needing to catch up on sleep, lol.

What is the quickest way to kill your dreams? To sell out. Take the easy way. Follow the crowd. Those who work hard and dream big will never do the above.

edit: didn't see your response. hmmmm

That's not the answer. The riddle is the image and the answer is not the hints!

  1. Work hard or die dreaming.
  2. Dreams will die but your goals wont.

You must dream big dreams for only big dreams have the power to move the minds of men.

.... I'm sorry. Wrong again!

Good thing i dont have hair.. i would be pulling it out right now.

You'll want to grow some just to pull out when you find out what the answer is!

Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears.

Sorry... I regret to inform you, your answer is incorrect.

Dream Big or die trying

Sorry, incorrect answer! Keep trying(but don't die)!

Dream big or go home

Keep dreaming, because your answer is incorrect!

What’s the purpose of living if you don’t go after your dreams?
or
Follow your heart and your dreams will come true.

Both make sense, but both are incorrect answers. So sorry!

When you cease to dream, you cease to live.

Probably true, but that's not the answer! Going crazy yet?

  • There is nothing like dream to create the future. Utopia today, flesh and blood.
  • A dream bloody and bruised is better than no dream at all.

Sorry again. Incorrect x2!

I'll sleep when I'm dead

This answer was already given and was incorrect. Sorry!

just seen this and I repeated it sorry. This is a good one.

Money never sleeps?

It probably doesn't, but that answer is incorrect!

Train while they sleep, study while they have fun, persist while they rest, and then, live what they dream.

That's some motivational speaking, but it's not the correct answer. Sorry!

Sleep is for the weak.

That's probably true, but your answer is incorrect!

Those bloody ZEDS! ;O)

This answer is incorrect!

I was so sure as well!

Better luck next time!

I breathe, sleep, and bleed my goals until achieving my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46