You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First to Solve This Riddle Wins 5 SBD (Contest Closed! We have a winner!)

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

Hotdogs would be associated with something cheap and easy. If you want to succeed, don't sell out.

That is not the answer. Sorry!
(I'm being such a Canadian... I think I said "sorry" at least 50 times...)

Hot dogs...now instead of blood I'm seeing ketchup lol

Certainly doesn't look like relish!

When will I catch up on sleep? When I'm dead.

So close .... I'll have to accept that as the answer!

WINNER!!!

The answer was...

Catch up on some sleep! Catch up(ketchup) on some zzz's would have been accepted as well.

Being an insomniac I am always 'catching up on sleep' or rather...needing to catch up on sleep, lol.

Congratulations. It's so easy now I know the answer! I used to love watching the program Catchphrase, but never that good at it lol.

The 7SBD should be in your wallet now. Thanks for playing!

What is the quickest way to kill your dreams? To sell out. Take the easy way. Follow the crowd. Those who work hard and dream big will never do the above.

edit: didn't see your response. hmmmm

That's not the answer. The riddle is the image and the answer is not the hints!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46