You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Nonreturnable

in #life7 years ago

I didn't plan it this way. I had issues logging in at first. When I finally figured out the password problem it had already been over a week. Finding a rhythm was impossible, life kept interfering. I decided to just wait things out until I was good and ready. I'm putting together a strategy in case something like this happens again. I'm finally getting caught up on messages now and while I was gone I didn't realize I made people worried. For that, I'm sorry. If I do end up falling through the ice some day, just know, I can swim.

Sort:  

We are sensitive beings here, and I'm a particularly childish little thing; I've selfishly claimed you as part of my small family.
Oh! While you were gone I've learned how to YELL in comments! [clears throat]

Welcome Back!

Some day I hope to find myself yelling back. Is this a literal shout out? Maybe I should tone it down a bit!

Good. It couldn't be me to say it, but someone had to. Icehole. LOL

Speaking of which...

I don't miss winter one bit!

Hibernation. That's where I was! Sleeping in a cave or something... It's going to take some time for my eyes to adjust to all of these changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44