You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Respectful Thank You

in #life5 years ago

I'm not interested in burning it down either.

I don't feel forced out at all. I made up my mind. Decisions are never easy. I'm not following anyone. I passed up plenty of other opportunities in the past so I could stick around here. This time I'll try something new. If it doesn't work out, I think it was time to retire anyway. But I'll give it my all. First week went pretty damn good.

See you there my friend.

Sort:  

It is going well, and I think that the velocity of change here is enormous - and not going in a great direction - I am interested in seeing how people adapt, cope, scream and shout or just leave here. Humans are fascinating.

I thought I'd be interested in watching, and I do glance from time to time when I'm here to do wallet maintenance. I've been through enough.

understandable.

Censorship isn't cool either. Nor is being in support of censorship, for a vote worth nothing.

I've said too much.

Humans are fascinating.

Sometimes I think you are maybe Vulcan? Did I say that once before to you?
I can't say I focused on your ears too much while in Krakow.

I have dwarf ears I think, too big for my head :D

I will look more closer given the chance next time... if there is a next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61