Sort:  

Lol. I knew it was poorly worded. Driving. What I mean is that whatever happens, it is going to be more interesting because of it and that is going to make things lively.

Oh, and I used drama as a verb. :D

One of those instances where I couldn't even pretend to know what you were talking about... my guess was close though, and you're right. Some new news instead of the some old gripes. I'll be honest, I'm sick of hearing myself talk about these things in my head when I write about them. It's been difficult to focus on anything creative or entertaining with those words rattling around inside my head though. Easy to write about thoughts.

It's been difficult to focus on anything creative or entertaining with those words rattling around inside my head though

I have issues with it too. I don't know the last time I wrote a fiction story but, it used to be almost daily. Thoughts take precedence at this point though I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35