You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NoNamesLeftToUse: Disclaimer (Because These Are So Hot Right Now)

in #life6 years ago

I've been trying to leave. This weekend I'll probably go poof for a few days. I got some me time in after posting and not responding to everyone for a few hours after, but really, I still need a break. I can't help it though. I don't think I know how to stop.

Sort:  

<Sigh>

Disclaimer: I'm not responsible for what will happen to your brain if you don't do as I say (not as I do).

I was working on that image as you were telling me to stop working on images last night. LOL! Then I trashed it.... sigh

It wasn't night when I told you, not here it wasn't. It is now, though. Here, that is. Anyway, I give up. Post on, make your art, write your weirdness, and I'll enjoy it until you fry your brain, and then I'll say I told you so but you won't understand because your brain will be fried so I won't be able to be pleasantly smug because you won't know I was right after all, the whole thing being very saddening and discouraging, but certainly not my fault. So there.

Awesome, my brain just got fried!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60