@NoNamesLeftToUse: Disclaimer (Because These Are So Hot Right Now)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

NoNamesLeftToUse - Disclaimer.jpeg

Disclaimer: If you are, were, will be or have been offended by something I've said or done in my past, present, or future, within this blog, I must assure you, it was completely unintentional, whatever it was or could be. There is also a strong chance I do not know who you are, therefore, I am unfamiliar with your personal standards and do not know, or will ever know, how to meet those requirements in advance. Any and all disputes will be handled professionally. My definition of professional might be different than yours. I do my best to research in advance but sometimes I screw up. If anything you see on my blog offends your intellectual property rights, I will do my best to take care of the situation promptly and professionally. I may, at times, express an opinion about something. If you do not agree with my opinion, that is your fault, not mine. If you would like to see something of yours displayed or linked within my publications, contact me. If you would like to use something of mine, such as an image produced by me, you must contact me and await written consent before using said something of mine. All sent and received comments, texts and/or emails will be logged and used to provide evidence towards any circumstance that may arise which requires evidence in order to proceed professionally. This includes all purchase transactions and business deals when comments, texts and/or email is used to come to an agreement upon who is to provide what and how much. There is one person running this entire operation, me. Some instances of patience on your behalf, as well as mine, will prove beneficial. If you do not like my style, I am sorry to hear that. I reserve the right to be happy, sad, angry, disgusted, surprised, and everything else that makes me human, whenever I feel like it. I reserve the right to be as creative as I see fit. You are under no obligation to enjoy my blog. If you do enjoy my blog, I reserve the right to appreciate you more than those who do not enjoy my blog. This is as legit as it needs to be. This document is subject to change, without notice.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I'll link this to every post and feel like a pro. You should make one, too!"

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Are you back? Like back back?

edited

I think im the one who left. Sorry...

Disclaimer

I'm looking for me, please return to @nonameslefttouse if you find me. Thank you

I've been trying to leave. This weekend I'll probably go poof for a few days. I got some me time in after posting and not responding to everyone for a few hours after, but really, I still need a break. I can't help it though. I don't think I know how to stop.

<Sigh>

Disclaimer: I'm not responsible for what will happen to your brain if you don't do as I say (not as I do).

I was working on that image as you were telling me to stop working on images last night. LOL! Then I trashed it.... sigh

It wasn't night when I told you, not here it wasn't. It is now, though. Here, that is. Anyway, I give up. Post on, make your art, write your weirdness, and I'll enjoy it until you fry your brain, and then I'll say I told you so but you won't understand because your brain will be fried so I won't be able to be pleasantly smug because you won't know I was right after all, the whole thing being very saddening and discouraging, but certainly not my fault. So there.

Awesome, my brain just got fried!

DISCLAIMER:
This is not a financial advise and this disclaimer exists for one of the 3 reasons -

  1. I was thinking about the market today and by mistake I made a post out of it.
  2. I was reasonably trying to predict the movements of the market and this is what I came up with. Take it or leave it but don't come back crying to me.
  3. I am a pompous jackass who thinks that he knows the market but in reality I am just that - 'a pompous jackass'. If you take this advice you are going to get burned and you'd have actually deserved it.

I always get a kick out of those analysis posts and that disclaimer.

What if I produced one of my art posts, then at the bottom said, "I am not an artist and this is not art." LOL!

"This is financial advice but I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice. I'm having an identity crisis."

It's the 'take you to the court culture' that has inspired this mania.

To me they all seem like a bunch of headless chickens running around trying find their heads

I love you style and enjoy you blog with disclaimers or not!

I reserve the right to appreciate you more than those who do not share the same feelings for this blog. LOL!

I am ok with that hahaha

This is so offensive. I literally feel like I am eating a brick made out of shit by reading this

That's your fault.

I knew it, I knew there would be someone to blame and it's always the ones closest to home

For $29.99 per month, you can buy No Fault Insurance.

It's my destiny

I like the part where I can get to feature in your publications.
Sounds like advertising.

This sounds like a disclaimer. lol
Standing ground on your identity, resisting the pressure that wants to change you.

Here's an example:

Screenshot (389).png

Rather than giving money to bidbots, people can create banners that link to posts as I did there. Then what happens is the people make money for hosting a banner like that rather than middleman earning for not doing any work, and the publishers share visibility with their peers.

Wow. Thanks for sharing. Will resteem this post and digest this comment. Then will be back if I have more questions.

So much attentions to other people sensitivity! Repeat after me: Not giving a fuck is art! Not giving a fuck is art! Not giving a fuck is art! Not giving a fuck is art! Not giving a fuck is art!
I even made a t-shirt about it :D
notgivingafuckisart.jpg

Not giving a fuck will be so much easier now with this document.

Damn another disclaimer. Perhaps we'll see a disclaimer for the disclaimer. Perhaps I should write one for my posts. I personally think folks are too worried about offending but in this case it's purely humor which is cool and I love it keep up the good work

This way, I can simply link this document to every post, and never have to explain myself. Everyone should have a document like this, joking or not, attached to their blog. The idea isn't taking off yet though, for some strange reason. I'm still the only one trending under the 'disclaimer' tag.

Please tick my boxes boss

I just imagined a box covered in wood ticks.

Now that would be hilarious

I believe I have the right to an opinion here. Not so much as to your article but as to your artwork.

Your artwork today took on not only form but face and genitals. It is my opinion that these digital creations are coming alive. With that said I will quietly leave the comment section.

They're alive, and ready to give chase. I forgot to mention that in the damn document...

That's ok. They speak for themselves.

That's one for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54