You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Humor and How It Will Lead to My Death

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This story could have been a novel if I went into all the times I went for that friendly insult humor stuff and failed. I better keep trying though! Don't want to give up. One of these days they'll figure it out.

Thanks for the heads-up about Texas. If I ever go there and one of them says something heinous aboot my Canadian accent, I'll know to laugh.

Sort:  

Haha, glad to be of service, because I can predict with roughly 120% accuracy that someone would. Hell, I was about to, but then noticed you stole my aboot joke in your own comment and beat me to it. Unfortunately that's about all I have in my arsenal for Canadians...Hockey sucks. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47