You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gold!

in #life6 years ago

Hello I am new and it's my first day but I start tomorrow. You will vote for my post, sir. Do it now. It's for everyone and everyone knows that. I'd like 4000 SP delegation as of now as well. It is to grow potatoes for my neighbor who does not have potatoes at this time. How dare you not support such a good cause today, yes? Sir, are you hearing this? Hello? Well fuck you then.

Sort:  

I was just about to delegate that 4000 when I got to the sheer profanity! I cannot countenance such dreadful language. Were you born in s sewer young man?

A sewer, yes. This is why I now require 5000 SP. It is true. I am sewage and now I'd like to come clean. So that's 6000 SP, yes?

You were born for this game! I couldn't give you any less than 7000?

Do we have a deal?

No deal. It is 8000 or I refuse to vote for your next post.

This is getting tricky. I only have 8600 SP. How about I offer you...

9000!!

I must refuse. 10000 or I say the f-word again.

Fuckity!! Alright, you have me at eleven. What more could you want... My shoes?

11k, THREE shoes, and a donkey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70