Sort:  

I think if anything this place can be a little cyclical at times. I think the ever falling price is going to have some kind of effect soon. I think it might be a healer :O)

If you would like to buy some of my bottled optimism just send 100SBDS to @penilejustice my positivity outreach account

How about this: You send me 100SBD to my resteeming service "Scammers 'R' Me" and I will resteem your post to 20000 followers who muted me because they got sick of my resteem spam. Please? It's hard to find a new sucker client these days.

That sounds like a bargain. I am happy to do so. However, I have had some bad experiences with wallet transfers lately and got hacked several times. I hold my SBD offline.

You can log in to meestersteemit.com with your username and active password - it will then allow you to transfer your dollars from there.

Honest injun

How about I just leave my keys here and you do all the work when you can? I don't have time, plus this technical stuff is too hard and I'm not one who likes to learn anything important.

YEAH! I am on the phone to my mom right now and telling her I am a fucking painter! She cant believe this shit!

This baby! This is what Steemit is all about! I am an artist!

Damn, did I just accidentally hand over not only a wallet but an entire online productions studio type entity that exist solely on a blockchain(first of it's kind) to some whackjob in bagpipe land!!

Yes, yes you did.

I am afraid I am too busy too talk to you now. I have work to do

I changed leprechaun to bagpipe because I get confused. Oh well. Have fun being an artist. I saw a post about bananas. I think I'll start a new online entity and talk about fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45