Sort:  

Yes, yes you did.

I am afraid I am too busy too talk to you now. I have work to do

I changed leprechaun to bagpipe because I get confused. Oh well. Have fun being an artist. I saw a post about bananas. I think I'll start a new online entity and talk about fruit.

I would recommend a new name nofruitlefttopick Ican do that now you see. I am an artist and creativity just flows from me.

I am just putting on my tuxedo, a man in LA wants to fly me out there. Something about an installation

Yes. Being creative is much easier once you have an artist account.

Enjoy your installation. I'm going to install some bread into a toaster. I just finished reading the instructions.

Ah I remember when I used to have to read instructions. Before of course I became a great artist. Now I create and have no need to fiddle with things that tell me how to do.

One day I may accept you as a student. Just send me 100 SBDs

I'll send you 100SBDs when I get some. For now it looks like I'll be NoBreadLeftToToast for a few months.

I may send someone by with some bread.

Whilst they are picking up the keys to your apartment too. Its mine now. Its all mine. Get out

Actually, since I'm on my way, don't worry about the bread. I know a dumpster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44